HomeTN eCampus FacultyAccessibilityGetting Help with Accessibility

10.10. Getting Help with Accessibility

Getting Help


If you need assistance in developing/selecting accessible materials for a TN eCampus course, please contact:

Nicola Wayer - TN eCampus Director of Instructional Design and Training

If you need assistance with accessibility with an online course hosted by your local institution, please contact your institutions Distance Education Director or Dean.

If you need general assistance with accessibility with other courses, please contact one of the following Disability Services contacts at your local institution:

Disability Services Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Institution

Email Address

Role

Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Chattanooga State Community College

wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu

Assistant Vice President

Mathis

Juliann

Cleveland State Community College

jmathis02@clevelandstatecc.edu

Disability Director

Gooch

Wynn

Columbia State Community College

wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu

Disability Services Counselor

Baker

Sherry

Dyersburg State Community College

sdbaker@dscc.edu

Counselor/ADA Coordinator

Nickell

Linda

Jackson State Community College

lnickell@jscc.edu

Dean of Students

Champion

Belinda

Motlow State Community College

bchampion@mscc.edu

Director

Dubree

Katrina

Nashville State  Community College

katrina.dubree@nscc.edu

Director

Walker

Denis

Northeast State  Community College

dpwalker@northeaststate.edu

Coordinator

Satkowiak

Ann

Pellissippi State Community College

asatkowiak@pstcc.edu

Director

Watson

Tracey

Roane State Community College

watsontl@roanestate.edu

Director

Clemons

Scedella

Southwest Tennessee Community College

smcatee@southwest.tn.edu


Coordinator

Smith

Leslie

Volunteer State Community College

leslie.smith@volstate.edu

Mgr. of Disability Services

Jackson

Amy

Walters State Community College

amy.jackson@ws.edu

Coordinator


The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has developed Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) that are the TBR standards for web content. More information about the Web Accessibility Initiative can be found at the  W3C’s Web Accessibility Initiative site (new window).

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful